seemagupta

Members
  • Content count

    14
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About seemagupta

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Urgent requirement in Automobile Companies Ashok Leyland http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/06/ashok-leyland-ltd.html Bosch http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/12/bosch-india.html Maruti Suzuki http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/06/maruti-suzuki-india-ltd.html Sonalika http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/12/sonalika-international.html Tata Motors http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/06/tata-motors.html
  2. Job Openings in Top IT Companies 3i Infotech http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2011/12/3i-infotech.html Acenture http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/06/accenture-services-pvt-ltd.html Aricent http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/06/aricent-inc-ex-flextronics-software.html AMD http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/08/advanced-micro-devices-amd.html ASUTek http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/06/asustek-computer-inc.html Capgemini http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/06/capgemini-consulting-india-pvt-ltd.html Cisco http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/07/cisco-systems-inc.html CMC http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/06/cmc-ltd.html eClerx http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2011/01/eclerx-supports-and-services-sales.html Info Edge http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/12/info-edge-india-ltd-nse-naukri.html Infosys http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/09/infosys.html KPIT Cummins http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2010/01/kpit-cummins.html Mezoblanca http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2011/03/mezoblanca.html Micro Technologies http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/09/micro-technologies.html Mphasis http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2010/01/mphasis.html Orafact http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2011/03/orafact-inc.html Patni http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/08/patni-computer-systems-ltd.html SAP http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/07/sap-india.html Stag Software http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2012/05/stag-software.html TCS http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2009/08/tata-consultancy-services-ltd.html Tech Mahindra http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2011/12/tech-mahindra.html V2Soft http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2011/03/v2soft.html VirtUSA http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2012/05/virtusa.html ZEISys http://job-openings-india.blogspot.in/2011/02/zeisys.html
  3. Details in more detail... Download Study Material for Cisco Certification Cisco – Entry Level http://mycareermanual.blogspot.in/2012/04/cisco-entry-level-exam.html Cisco – Associate Level http://mycareermanual.blogspot.in/2012/04/cisco-associate-level.html Cisco – Professional Level http://mycareermanual.blogspot.in/2012/04/cisco-professional-level.html Cisco – Expert Level http://mycareermanual.blogspot.in/2012/04/cisco-expert-level.html
  4. Lecture Notes on Computer Networking http://ccnahelpguides.blogspot.in/2011/01/computer-networking.html
  5. Lecture Notes of CAD for VSLI Design http://ccnahelpguides.blogspot.in/2011/02/cad-for-vlsi-design-i.html
  6. Hardware Study Guide (Free Download) http://ccnahelpguides.blogspot.com/
  7. Job Openings in USA http://job-openings-us.blogspot.com/ Job Openings in Top Indian Companies http://job-openings-india.blogspot.com Job Openings in Gulf Countries http://job-in-gulf.blogspot.com/ Job Openings in Australia and New Zealand http://openings-oceania.blogspot.com/ My Job Portal http://www.makemyjob.co.in
  8. IT Certification in Linux: Red Hat http://mycareermanual.blogspot.com/2012/04/it-certification-red-hat-linux.html
  9. Oracle Certification (Free Information to Download) http://mycareermanual.blogspot.in/2012/04/it-certifications-oracle-certifications.html
  10. Lecture Notes on CAD for VLSI Design (Free to Download) http://ccnahelpguides.blogspot.com/2011/02/cad-for-vlsi-design-i.html
  11. Lecture Notes on Computer Networking (Free to Download) http://ccnahelpguides.blogspot.com/2011/01/computer-networking.html
  12. My Career Manual: Cisco Certifications http://mycareermanual.blogspot.in/2012/04/it-certifications-cisco-certification.html
  13. [red]Looking for Cisco Certifications (Newbie)[/red] http://career-assessments.[websitebanned]/2008/01/cisco-certifications-newbies.html [red]For CCNA CCNP CCDA CCSP CCIE CCENT CCDP CCIP CCSP CCVP Aspirants [/red] /2008/01/cisco-certifications-aspirants.html"]http://career-assessments.[websitebanned]/200...-aspirants.html ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- [red]Looking for Information about Red Hat Linux Certifications (Newbie)[/red] /2008/01/red-hat-linux-certification-program.html"]http://career-assessments.[websitebanned]/200...on-program.html [red]For RHCE, RHCT, RHCA, RHCSS Aspirants [/red] http://career-assessments.[websitebanned]/2008/01/red-hat-linux-certification-program_26.html ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- [red]Looking for Information about CompTIA Certifications (Newbie)[/red] http://career-assessments.[websitebanned]/2008/02/comptia-certifications-newbie.html [red]For A+, Security+, Network+, RFID+, Linux+… (Aspirants)[/red] http://career-assessments.[websitebanned]/2008/02/comptia-certification-aspirants.html ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- [red]Looking for Information about Novell Certifications (Newbie)[/red] /2008/01/novell-certifications-newbies.html"]http://career-assessments.[websitebanned]/200...ns-newbies.html [red]For CNA/CNE/CDE/CNI/CLE/CLP/NAI Aspirants [/red] /2008/01/novell-certifications-aspirants.html"]http://career-assessments.[websitebanned]/200...-aspirants.html -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  14. Hey this link contain important information about CompTIA Certifications [green][b]CompTIA Certifications[/b][/green] [url="http://educational-world.[websitebanned]/2007/08/comptia-certifications.html"]http://educational-world.[websitebanned]/2007...ifications.html[/url] no active links plz , read the FAQS before posting