• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 rens

rens

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 09 June 2007 - 02:19 AM

Hallo my fellow sadikhovians. This is the first time that I post anything, so a short introduction would be helpfull. In 1999 I had the oportunity to get 4 of the 6 necessary papers for MCSE on NT4. After that I managed to get the fifth tcp/ip with 1000 pounts. Because of other studies, I never had the change to get MCSE. Back then it was harder for me to get MCSE than it is now in 2007. I did not know about TK and P4S ( did they excist ? ) so I studied with transcender, thats a lot harder. On december 4 2006 I started the MCSE track, now I am MCSE + M and on monday 11 juni I will become MCSE +M +S On two exams I had now 1000 points. All together I will have 15 MCSE exams behind me on monday.